School Times:

8.30:        School starts

10.00:      Morning tea

10.30:      Middle block starts

12.20:       Lunchtime  

1.10:         Afternoon block starts

2.30:        School ends

House Groups:

We have 4 House Groups that students are allocated to.  Each House has a Leader and a Deputy Leader and a different colour to represent it.

We do many activities together as a House and there is a hotly desired House Shield that is awarded at the end of the year.  Competition is fierce...but fair and fun!

Tanekaha:  Blue

Rimu:   Red

Kauri:  Yellow

Manuka:   Green